follow me on facebook

Oakes Chamber Logo


Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Heading


Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting

  • Wed, January 23, 2019
  • Wed, December 25, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Wed, January 23, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, February 27, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, March 27, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, April 24, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, May 22, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, June 26, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, July 24, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, August 28, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, September 25, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, October 23, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, November 27, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Wed, December 25, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • 501 Main Ave, Oakes, ND

Oakes Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meet at 12:00 pm every 4th Wednesday of the month, in the Oakes Chamber Office. 

*Regularly Schedule Meeting times or location are subject to change, but will be communicated to members with sufficient notice prior to date. 

© 2017 the Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce

All Rights Reserved

Oakes, North Dakota

director@oakeschamber.com

(701) 742-3508

501 Main Ave Oakes, ND 58474

follow me on facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software