follow me on facebook

Oakes Chamber Logo


Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Heading


Board of Directors


dan.spellerberg@k12.nd.us

Dan Spellerberg | President:

As president, Dan ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great association. 

 

Abby Quandt 

Anthony Bruhn

Desi Visto

Heather Roney

aquandt@columbiagrain.com

anthonyb@starionbank.com

desivisto@vistoimplement.com

phroney@drtel.net

Jessica Quandt

Kaleb Sell

Michelle Schroeder

Tara Schmitz

jessica@gocexpress.com

kaleb.sell@myfccu.com

mschroeder@drtel.com

tarathrifywhite@yahoo.com

Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

President: Dan Spellerberg, SRCTC

Anthony Bruhn, Starion Bank

Abbey Quandt, Columbia Grain

Jessica Quandt, JQ Colthing Co. & Computer Express

Heather Roney, Sweets 'N Stories

Tara Schmitz, Tara's Thrifty White

Michelle Schroeder, DRN

Kaleb Sell, First Community Credit Union

Desi Visto, Visto's Implement

Oakes Chamber Director: Kausha Magill, 



© 2017 the Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce

All Rights Reserved

Oakes, North Dakota

director@oakeschamber.com

(701) 742-3508

501 Main Ave Oakes, ND 58474

follow me on facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software