follow me on facebook

Oakes Chamber Logo


Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Heading


Board of Directors


dan.spellerberg@k12.nd.us

Dan Spellerberg | President:

As president, Dan ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great association. 

 

Tara Schmitz

Board Member

tarasthriftywhite@yahoo.com

  

Anthony Bruhn

Board Member

anthonyb@starionbank.com

Jessica Quandt

Board Member   

jessica@gocexpress.com

Michelle Schroeder

Board Member

mschroeder@drtel.com

Abbey Quandt
Board Member

aquandt@columbiagrain

Heather Roney     Board Member

phroney@drtel.net

Kaleb Sell   

Board Member

kaleb.sell@myfccu.com

Desi Visto 

Board Member

desivisto@vistoimplement.com

Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

President: Dan Spellerberg, SRCTC

Anthony Bruhn, Starion Bank

Abbey Quandt, Columbia Grain

Jessica Quandt, JQ Colthing Co. & Computer Express

Heather Roney, Sweets 'N Stories

Tara Schmitz, Tara's Thrifty White

Michelle Schroeder, DRN

Kaleb Sell, First Community Credit Union

Desi Visto, Visto's Implement

Alyx Schmitz - Interim Community Development Director

alyx.schmitz@gmail.com

© 2017 the Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce

All Rights Reserved

Oakes, North Dakota

director@oakeschamber.com

(701) 742-3508

501 Main Ave Oakes, ND 58474

follow me on facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software